Monday, January 30, 2012


A young girl from Louisiana learns quickly the true definition of the words pain and suffering. As a child, at the hands of her mother, she experiences abuse, sadness and confusing situations. As an adult, she struggles with violence, a devastating divorce, and temporary loss of her children. The same woman walked among the rich, but only found betrayal. In desperation, she searched for sanity, but only found hopeless despair. After fifteen years of Bible study, nothing prepared this woman for the life she lived. Yet, the same woman walks through a crucible of fire, becomes a stronger person, then finds peace and love. I highly recommend this uplifting book to all readers who enjoy inspirational stories, based on real life experience. Samantha Ryan Chandler penned an incredible, emotional story in which she felt she was against all odds, but survives through shattered dreams. At the end, she finds the strength to get her through a web of horror and darkness that not only lights up her own life, but the life of others who walked the same road. She encourages others to seek God's unconditional love and conveys on how to find hope, while inspiring others to hold on to the light of peace and tranquility. "A LOVE STORY:How God Pursued Me and Found Me" is as powerful as LETTERS TO GOD, as heart wrenching as NOBODY'S CHILD, and as touching as PAY IT FORWARD, with Helen Hunt.      

Sunday, January 29, 2012



A talented, focused Broadcast journalist is known for her unique, mesmerizing reporting style, after she climbs the golden ladder of success. The well-known News anchor, Kate Theodore, is not only professional, but a pro on her job description. She is strong, filled with courage, passionate and determined to be the best, regardless of the consequences. Liz R. Newman takes the reader on a riveting journey through the eyes of the main character that tugs at the heart from beginning to end. A touching journey through the life of one woman, made for the movie screen! I highly recommend this book to all romance lovers, who enjoy electrifying stories that are blended with drama, suspense, and humor. The reader is taken from the streets of New York City and Central Park as we can hear the clomping of horses' hooves from the creaky wheels of carriages, before we witness the devastation of September 11, 2001, to the magnificent villas in Italy. Did the bombings of the twin towers change Kate's life? What happened to Gibbs, and was romance in the air for Kate and Sal? This thought-provoking, incredible story, will bring tears to your eyes through loss, and make you smile through triumph. Enter an unforgettable journey from the glitter and gloom of New York to the fragrance of gardenia, expresso, and fine cuisine in Italy. Will Kate step out of the dark shadows of heartbreak and see the bright light at the end of the tunnel? "AN AFFINITY for SHADOWS" is as entertaining as WORLD TRADE CENTER, as delightful as IT STARTED IN NAPLES, and as romantic as ONLY YOU, with Marisa Tomei.

Monday, January 16, 2012

5 Star REVIEW~~"DRIVEN" Author W.G. Griffiths

Amazon's Most Helpful Favorable Review
Barnes & Noble-Most Helpful Review


Krogan, an unpredictable, repulsive murdering maniac embarks on a vicious, headline-grabbing killing rampage. The evil killer is on the loose to hunt his next victim and nothing will stop him. He is determined to punish anyone who crosses his path, or makes him look bad. Unlike most serial killers, he may be a psychopath, but there's something different about him. His trademark and his motives are chilling, making you feel as if simply knowing about his existence will indeed cause many sleepless nights. Gavin, a homicide detective is so obsessed with catching Krogan in the act, that his 'motto' to shoot first and ask questions later would take effect immediately. Why was the detective bitter with Krogan, and what did the serial killer do to Gavin's grandfather? I highly recommend this gripping novel to all thriller and time-travel lovers, who enjoy high-speed action with intense suspense as well as paranormal fiction. W.G. Griffiths weaves together an incredible, compelling story that moves like a speeding bullet. A Masterpiece, based on Spirituality, reincarnation, and past life experiences and that's only the beginning through this riveting story. After living in Long Island, New York, forty-five years, I am indeed a witness to the author's picture-perfect setting. W.G. Griffiths dives into the supernatural, creates intriguing characters and has the reader hooked in the first chapter. The reader not only becomes addictive and craves for more at the end, but this mesmerizing story will leave you to ponder on why these incidents happen. What did the Reverend do, and how does the villain survive all the car crashes? What does the turtle represent? What will it take to prevent ongoing brutal attacks against more innocent victims, does hypnosis help, and will justice be served? Who else will be drawn into the killers' explosive game in a race against time? "DRIVEN" is as exciting as CAPE FEAR, as bone-chilling as ALONG CAME A SPIDER, and as haunting as THE OMEN.                    

Tuesday, January 10, 2012



The slave of the high priest, known as Malchus and famous for losing an ear to the Apostle Peter, sets out on a mission to find out on his own the truths of Jesus. One man, a servant of Caiaphas is filled with curiosity and courage every step of the way. W.G. Griffiths becomes a Master storyteller in an unforgettable journey through the eyes of Malchus, the main character who comes to life in a thrilling story made for the movie screen. Can we relate to the selfish evils of humanity, and do we think about what the last days on earth might feel like? How many times have we read the Bible, and did your point of view change about the chilling events that took place? Does the Crucifixion give you a new perspective on life, and how does this remarkable story reflect on our own strength? I highly recommend this enchanting book to all historical fiction lovers, Christian readers, and anyone who enjoys inspirational stories. Through the use of extensive research, this intriguing book can be used as a reference with Scriptures as it conveys the true meaning of the word 'Christian.' In this fictional rendering of Malchus, the reader is taken to different places and events as we contemplate on religious corruption, first century slavery and the life of Jesus, while we focus on our own faith. This incredible story is filled with creativity from the beginning with explosive action throughout, then ends as a Triumph! The reader will ponder on breathtaking events in this insightful story long after the book is closed. "MALCHUS" is as entertaining as THE GREATEST STORY EVER TOLD, as interesting as THE PASSION OF THE CHRIST, and as touching as JESUS OF NAZARETH.

   ~~Award Winning Author~~W.G. GRIFFITHS

Monday, January 9, 2012


2 Busy Publishing


"AN OPULENT TABLEAU OF ESSENCE:Art And Poetry Compilation" is stunning and delightful. A coffee table book composed of twenty-four artists, a sculptor, and talented poets from all over the world. The diverse works are illustrated from artists in the U.S., Italy, Germany, and other countries. In addition, outstanding and refreshing poetry, along with biographies of authors create a magnificent Masterpiece. I highly recommend this unique book to all poetry lovers, and to those who enjoy different forms of art. Sharon Hays takes the reader on an enjoyable and interesting journey that makes the reader crave for more. Every illustration is a beautiful delight that conveys a special message. In the passage from Old Town, one could see the lanterns glow. The colors in Dahlia are stunning, magical, and mystical. 'That Day' tugs at the heartstrings, and 'Mother Teresa' brings comfort and peace. The lovely cover is a portrait in itself as it draws the reader in. Each poem adds splashes of radiant color, like a rainbow to impressive works of art and the journey of collaboration evolves into an explosive, emotional description of happiness, sadness and life's challenges. A remarkable compilation that not only aims to please, but one display on a coffee table that will indeed be the center of attraction.

Monday, January 2, 2012



W.G. Griffiths takes the reader on a fascinating journey that will send chills up your spine as you sit on the edge of your seat from beginning to end in a guessing game that makes you keep asking page-after-page, what horrific bit of evidence will pop up next? What kind of powers will the pillar infect the world with, and who will grab it? As the reader is introduced to ancient wells, enemies in Afghanistan and the translation of early writings, the characters come to life in a deadly game that becomes an obsession as the world begins to shatter like broken glass. Samantha finds herself playing monkey in the middle as danger becomes more intense, while the heart-pounding race between the CIA and the terrorist insurgents continue through unstoppable action that explodes like fireworks on each and every page of a thrill ride that will cause an adrenaline rush. What happens to John Decker, after he is taken hostage? who will unlock the mystical, magical secrets of the pillar first, and will evil spread through the midst of a battle where the clock is ticking fast? I highly recommend this captivating, high-adrenaline, spectacular thriller to all suspense lovers. The author is a mystical Mastermind who did everything in his power to create an incredible thrill ride with relentless action through an unforgettable plot made for the movie screen. The reader will witness descriptive ancient artifacts, biblical legends, international espionage and horrifying intentions from a terrorist group as deadly plagues and immortality reaches its highest peak in a gripping story through a compelling journey of the past and present. "METHUSELAH'S PILLAR" contains as much danger as TOP GUN, is as riveting as ARMAGEDDON and as thrilling as THE ROCK, with Hollywood Superstar Sean Connery.

~~~About The Author~~~  

W.G. Griffiths is the award winning author of: Malchus; Driven; Takedown; Stingers; Methuselah's Pillar; and Talons. He lives on Long Island and is currently working on Timeless, the sequel to Methuselah's Pillar, and two non-fiction books. 

Sunday, January 1, 2012

**Welcome back Author SAM MOFFIE**

Author of 5 novels:
'To Kill The Duke'
'The Organ Grinder And The Monkey'   5 Star Review
'No Mad'   5 Star Review
'The Book Of Eli'  5 Star Review
**Please Contact Sam at

~~'To Kill The Duke'  (Genre): Historical Fiction

***About The Author***
 **Featured Author Of The Year** 2010

~~~Sam Moffie was the victim of a hit-and-run accident in 2006. But, Sam isn't one to wallow in self pity. As he recuperated, his long-held dream of becoming a fiction writer started percolating in his brain. Not having much to do, he decided to test the publishing waters by sending out the first twenty pages of 'Kurt Vonnegut's Breakfast Of Champions' to a variety of the top houses around. Every single publisher rejected it, and only Vonnegut's own publisher recognized it. Realizing that his own brand of social satire, humor and quirkiness would also land in the slush pile, he decided to self publish, and he hasn't looked back. Every single book he has written won awards, and he has garnered thousands of fans.    

~~~About The Book~~~

As with all of Sam's books, 'To Kill The Duke' is Brilliant, and filled with satire. The politics conveyed within the pages makes this story too close to home in today's world. Read on how Sam keeps the heat on the establishment, and those in authority.        



Subtitle: 'Nicci Beauvoir Series'

Genre:  Romantic Suspense


~~~About The Author~~~
Alexandrea Weis is a Registered Nurse from New Orleans, who has been published in several Nursing journals, and textbooks. She has been writing novels and screenplays for over twenty years. Her first novel, TO MY SENSES, was a finalist for commercial fiction in Eric Hofer Book Awards, a finalist for romance in the Foreword Magazine book of the year awards and a finalist for romance in the USA Book Awards. Her second novel, RECOVERY, won the Gold Medal for best romantic suspense from The Reader's Favorite Book Awards, and was named best Romantic Suspense by the NABE Pinnacle Book Awards in 2011. Buyer Group International, an independent production company in Austin, has optioned the motion picture rights for 'RECOVERY.'

Ms. Weis is also a permitted wildlife rehabber with the Louisiana Wildlife and Fisheries and when she is not writing, Ms. Weis is rescuing orphaned and injured Wildlife. She loves outside of New Orleans with her husband, and a menagerie of pets.

~~~About The Book~~~
  Nicci Beauvoir fell in love with the artist, David Alexander, in To My Senses, and then uncovered his killer in Recovery. Nicci is back to finally confront David's dark past in 'SACRIFICE.'

*Charlene The Star And Hattie's Heroes* Author DEANIE HUMPHRYS-DUNNE

Genre: Children
Illustrated by Holly Humphrys-Bajaj
Please Contact Deanie at:

~~~About The Author~~~
 'Charlene The Star and Hattie's Heroes' is Deanie's fourth book. It is the second in her series of Charlene The Star stories. Tails Of Sweetbrier and Charlie The Horse are Deanie's award-winning stories published in 2009. 'Charlene The Star' was published in 2010. Deanie is a graduate of The Institute Of Children's Literature, and a member of Cambridge Who's Who. The Dunne family loves spending time with their dog, Elliott.

~~~About The Book~~~

Charlene the star is becoming known as a fine jumper, after winning the Green Jumper Championship at the Sterling Horse Show. She loves jumping, but she wants to do something new and exciting in her spare time. What happens when she meets her new friends? Find out in this delightful new adventure.

~~~About The Illustrator~~~
  Holly's passion for Art began at an early age under the guidance of renowned artist, Ray Quigley. She earned a Fine Arts degree from Southern Methodist University. She devotes her talents to equestrian and family portraits, as well as children's book illustrations.                                


Author of "A LOVE STORY"

'How God Pursued Me and Found Me.' 

Subtitle: 'An Impossibly True Story'

Genre: Non-fiction/Inspirational/Biography/Religion!/SammieChandler

~~~About The Author~~~

Samantha Ryan Chandler was born in a colorful town in Louisiana, which helped shape her view of life, to 'live life and live it large.' A series of divine interactions led Samantha to co-found a children's ministry, Childspring International, formerly called Children's Cross connection. The organization brings children with severe deformities or life threatening illnesses to the United States for donated surgeries and medical care. She now divides her time between North Carolina and Georgia.

Samantha has appeared on television, and has been interviewed by several newspapers. She has modeled, has read the Bible eleven times, and with fifteen years of Bible study. Samantha strongly believes that Nothing has prepared her for the life she lived.

~~~Prologue~~~Samantha's Story...
I write my story from a place that God took my hand, and led me down a path. I do not regret the horrors I have experienced, nor do I want to do them again. I am profoundly changed by every turn in the road that I did not choose to go down. I speak of massive acts of unfairness and perfidy. My writings give great insight and hope to anyone that has encountered wrongs in life that are out of control. This would encompass anyone that has ever taken a breath. To all that have encountered childhood abuse, I give you courage. I pray that all that reads this will gain optimism for their own future. If a skinny girl from Nowhere, Louisiana with unnerving circumstances and totally stuck on ignorance can rise, then all can rise.   

~~~About The Book~~~

The tale of Samantha Ryan Chandler's life is evocatively portrayed in her book: "A Love Story, How God Pursued Me and Found Me. An Impossibly True Story." It tells of a life that is as disturbing and unsettling as it is uplifting, and in the end, gratifying.